Made using Vegan ingredients although packed on a line which handles milk.
Important notice: Sweets are packed in an area which contains nuts. If you have any known food allergies we recommend purchasing sweets packaged directly from manufacture and not loose pick and mix due to sweets being weighed in the same environment as other sweets. If you have a food allergy please contact us prior to ordering. We try our best to keep an up to date list of ingredients, however from time to time we may switch brands of sweets. Manufacturers may also change their ingredients without notifying us. All weights on the website are averages. Weights may vary by a few grams.